Latest Products http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in Latest Products Mon, 04 Jul 2022 11:48:35 +0530 en-us http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in 24F E19139-BE(EM70) Mens Formal Shirt http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/24f-e19139-be-em70-mens-formal-shirt.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/24f-e19139-be-em70-mens-formal-shirt.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fine quality cotton fabric,Cabana Men’s full sleeve shirt is crafted from fine blended cotton to give comfort yet longevity . Comfort wear is fashionable specially when shirt is given  a very neat and classy stitching with clean edges . Easy to maintain. Available in multiple sizes for perfect fit. Pair it up with black,white, beige, grey  tan color pants for best effect.  Due to monitor settings ,monitor pixel definitions ,some variations in color may occur.Product Care Instructions Do not bleach. Wash saperately and use mild detergent. Machine and hand washable. Dry in shade. OccasionOffice wear, Anniversary, birthdays, festivals, and informal social gatherings 26F E19139-CR 1(i419) Mens Formal Shirt http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/26f-e19139-cr-1-i419-mens-formal-shirt.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/26f-e19139-cr-1-i419-mens-formal-shirt.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fine quality cotton fabric,Cabana Men’s full sleeve shirt is crafted from fine blended cotton to give comfort yet longevity . Comfort wear is fashionable specially when shirt is given  a very neat and classy stitching with clean edges . Easy to maintain. Available in multiple sizes for perfect fit. Pair it up with black,white, beige, grey  tan color pants for best effect.  Due to monitor settings ,monitor pixel definitions ,some variations in color may occur.Product Care Instructions Do not bleach. Wash saperately and use mild detergent. Machine and hand washable. Dry in shade. OccasionOffice wear, Anniversary, birthdays, festivals, and informal social gatherings 30F K18689-WH(W002) Mens Formal Shirt http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/30f-k18689-wh-w002-mens-formal-shirt.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/30f-k18689-wh-w002-mens-formal-shirt.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fine quality cotton fabric,Cabana Men’s full sleeve shirt is crafted from fine blended cotton to give comfort yet longevity . Comfort wear is fashionable specially when shirt is given  a very neat and classy stitching with clean edges . Easy to maintain. Available in multiple sizes for perfect fit. Pair it up with black,white, beige, grey  tan color pants for best effect.  Due to monitor settings ,monitor pixel definitions ,some variations in color may occur.Product CareFine quality cotton fabric,Cabana Men’s full sleeve shirt is crafted from fine blended cotton to give comfort yet longevity . Comfort wear is fashionable specially when shirt is given  a very neat and classy stitching with clean edges . Easy to maintain. Available in multiple sizes for perfect fit. Pair it up with black,white, beige, grey  tan color pants for best effect.  Due to monitor settings ,monitor pixel definitions ,some variations in color may occur.Product Care Instructions Do not bleach. Wash saperately and use mild detergent. Machine and hand washable. Dry in shade. OccasionOffice wear, Anniversary, birthdays, festivals, and informal social gatherings Copper Matki With Hand Work http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-matki-with-hand-work.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-matki-with-hand-work.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Surai Set http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-surai-set.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-surai-set.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flower Vase http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-flower-vase.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-flower-vase.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pooja Thali http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-pooja-thali.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-pooja-thali.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass and Steel Flower Vase http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-and-steel-flower-vase.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-and-steel-flower-vase.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Service Tray http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-service-tray.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-service-tray.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Plate http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-plate.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-plate.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Dry Fruit Tray http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-dry-fruit-tray.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-dry-fruit-tray.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kapoor Lamp Diya http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/kapoor-lamp-diya.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/kapoor-lamp-diya.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Diya with Agarbatti Stand http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-diya-with-agarbatti-stand.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-diya-with-agarbatti-stand.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Tree Candle Holder http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/coconut-tree-candle-holder.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/coconut-tree-candle-holder.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Candle Holder http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/crystal-candle-holder.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/crystal-candle-holder.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Flower Candle Holder http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/lotus-flower-candle-holder.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/lotus-flower-candle-holder.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Metal Candle Holder http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/white-metal-candle-holder.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/white-metal-candle-holder.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Holder http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/decorative-candle-holder.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/decorative-candle-holder.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Candle Holder http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-candle-holder.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-candle-holder.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Brass Bell http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/antique-brass-bell.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/antique-brass-bell.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Surai http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-surai.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-surai.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bell http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-bell.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-bell.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Matka with Lid http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-matka-with-lid.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-matka-with-lid.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Tea Kettle http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-tea-kettle.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-tea-kettle.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Tea Kettle http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/aluminium-tea-kettle.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/aluminium-tea-kettle.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Ramsagar http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-ramsagar.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-ramsagar.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Flower Bowl http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/iron-flower-bowl.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/iron-flower-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Glass http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-water-glass.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-water-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Copper Glass http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/plain-copper-glass.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/plain-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Jug http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-jug.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-jug.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 German Silver Kettle http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/german-silver-kettle.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/german-silver-kettle.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pooja Plate http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-pooja-plate.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-pooja-plate.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Pooja Plate http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/steel-pooja-plate.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/steel-pooja-plate.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Pooja Thali http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/steel-pooja-thali.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/steel-pooja-thali.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Lota http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-lota.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-lota.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pooja Thali Set http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/pooja-thali-set.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/pooja-thali-set.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Container http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-container.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-container.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Water Jug http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-water-jug.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-water-jug.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Flower Pot http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-flower-pot.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-flower-pot.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Glass http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-glass.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottle http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-water-bottle.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-water-bottle.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Serving Bowl http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-serving-bowl.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-serving-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Water Glass http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-water-glass.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-water-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Mug http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-mug.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-mug.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Lota http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-lota.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-lota.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Water Pot http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-water-pot.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-water-pot.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Thali Set http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-thali-set.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-thali-set.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Plate http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-plate.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-plate.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lined Copper Glass http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/lined-copper-glass.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/lined-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Glass http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/hammered-copper-glass.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/hammered-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carving Copper Glass http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/carving-copper-glass.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/carving-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Copper Glass http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stylish-copper-glass.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stylish-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Copper Glass http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/long-copper-glass.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/long-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Small Copper Glass http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/small-copper-glass.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/small-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Flower Vase http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-flower-vase.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-flower-vase.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Flower Vase http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/designer-flower-vase.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/designer-flower-vase.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Flower Vase http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/antique-flower-vase.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/antique-flower-vase.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flower Pot http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-flower-pot.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-flower-pot.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Lining Glass http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-lining-glass.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-lining-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Brass Glass http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/designer-brass-glass.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/designer-brass-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Brass Bowl http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-brass-bowl.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Brass Bowl http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/designer-brass-bowl.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/designer-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Brass Bowl http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/antique-brass-bowl.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/antique-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Bottle http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/hammered-copper-bottle.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/hammered-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1000 Ml Copper Bottle http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/1000-ml-copper-bottle.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/1000-ml-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Water Jug http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-water-jug.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-water-jug.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Flower Vase http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/decorative-flower-vase.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/decorative-flower-vase.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fruit Bowl http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-fruit-bowl.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-fruit-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Brass Bowl http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/decorative-brass-bowl.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/decorative-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Brass Bowl http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/oval-brass-bowl.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/oval-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Brass Bowl http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/round-brass-bowl.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/round-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Brass Bowl http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/flower-brass-bowl.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/flower-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Products http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-products.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-products.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bedsheet http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/bedsheet.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/bedsheet.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-products.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-products.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Shirt http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/formal-shirt.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/formal-shirt.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kurta Pajama http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/kurta-pajama.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/kurta-pajama.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Products http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-products.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-products.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Products http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-products.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-products.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holder http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/candle-holder.htm http://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/candle-holder.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530