Latest Products https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in Latest Products Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:07:04 +0530 en-us https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in 24F E19139-BE(EM70) Mens Formal Shirt https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/24f-e19139-be-em70-mens-formal-shirt.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/24f-e19139-be-em70-mens-formal-shirt.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fine quality cotton fabric,Cabana Men’s full sleeve shirt is crafted from fine blended cotton to give comfort yet longevity . Comfort wear is fashionable specially when shirt is given  a very neat and classy stitching with clean edges . Easy to maintain. Available in multiple sizes for perfect fit. Pair it up with black,white, beige, grey  tan color pants for best effect.  Due to monitor settings ,monitor pixel definitions ,some variations in color may occur.Product Care Instructions Do not bleach. Wash saperately and use mild detergent. Machine and hand washable. Dry in shade. OccasionOffice wear, Anniversary, birthdays, festivals, and informal social gatherings 26F E19139-CR 1(i419) Mens Formal Shirt https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/26f-e19139-cr-1-i419-mens-formal-shirt.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/26f-e19139-cr-1-i419-mens-formal-shirt.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fine quality cotton fabric,Cabana Men’s full sleeve shirt is crafted from fine blended cotton to give comfort yet longevity . Comfort wear is fashionable specially when shirt is given  a very neat and classy stitching with clean edges . Easy to maintain. Available in multiple sizes for perfect fit. Pair it up with black,white, beige, grey  tan color pants for best effect.  Due to monitor settings ,monitor pixel definitions ,some variations in color may occur.Product Care Instructions Do not bleach. Wash saperately and use mild detergent. Machine and hand washable. Dry in shade. OccasionOffice wear, Anniversary, birthdays, festivals, and informal social gatherings 30F K18689-WH(W002) Mens Formal Shirt https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/30f-k18689-wh-w002-mens-formal-shirt.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/30f-k18689-wh-w002-mens-formal-shirt.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fine quality cotton fabric,Cabana Men’s full sleeve shirt is crafted from fine blended cotton to give comfort yet longevity . Comfort wear is fashionable specially when shirt is given  a very neat and classy stitching with clean edges . Easy to maintain. Available in multiple sizes for perfect fit. Pair it up with black,white, beige, grey  tan color pants for best effect.  Due to monitor settings ,monitor pixel definitions ,some variations in color may occur.Product CareFine quality cotton fabric,Cabana Men’s full sleeve shirt is crafted from fine blended cotton to give comfort yet longevity . Comfort wear is fashionable specially when shirt is given  a very neat and classy stitching with clean edges . Easy to maintain. Available in multiple sizes for perfect fit. Pair it up with black,white, beige, grey  tan color pants for best effect.  Due to monitor settings ,monitor pixel definitions ,some variations in color may occur.Product Care Instructions Do not bleach. Wash saperately and use mild detergent. Machine and hand washable. Dry in shade. OccasionOffice wear, Anniversary, birthdays, festivals, and informal social gatherings Copper Matki With Hand Work https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-matki-with-hand-work.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-matki-with-hand-work.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Surai Set https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-surai-set.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-surai-set.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flower Vase https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-flower-vase.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-flower-vase.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pooja Thali https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-pooja-thali.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-pooja-thali.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass and Steel Flower Vase https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-and-steel-flower-vase.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-and-steel-flower-vase.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Service Tray https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-service-tray.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-service-tray.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Plate https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-plate.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-plate.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Dry Fruit Tray https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-dry-fruit-tray.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-dry-fruit-tray.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kapoor Lamp Diya https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/kapoor-lamp-diya.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/kapoor-lamp-diya.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Diya with Agarbatti Stand https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-diya-with-agarbatti-stand.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-diya-with-agarbatti-stand.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Tree Candle Holder https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/coconut-tree-candle-holder.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/coconut-tree-candle-holder.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Candle Holder https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/crystal-candle-holder.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/crystal-candle-holder.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Flower Candle Holder https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/lotus-flower-candle-holder.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/lotus-flower-candle-holder.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Metal Candle Holder https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/white-metal-candle-holder.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/white-metal-candle-holder.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Holder https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/decorative-candle-holder.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/decorative-candle-holder.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Candle Holder https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-candle-holder.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-candle-holder.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Brass Bell https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/antique-brass-bell.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/antique-brass-bell.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Surai https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-surai.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-surai.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bell https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-bell.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-bell.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Matka with Lid https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-matka-with-lid.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-matka-with-lid.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Tea Kettle https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-tea-kettle.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-tea-kettle.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Tea Kettle https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/aluminium-tea-kettle.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/aluminium-tea-kettle.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Ramsagar https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-ramsagar.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-ramsagar.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Flower Bowl https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/iron-flower-bowl.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/iron-flower-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Glass https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-water-glass.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-water-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Copper Glass https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/plain-copper-glass.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/plain-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Jug https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-jug.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-jug.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 German Silver Kettle https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/german-silver-kettle.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/german-silver-kettle.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pooja Plate https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-pooja-plate.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-pooja-plate.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Pooja Plate https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/steel-pooja-plate.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/steel-pooja-plate.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Pooja Thali https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/steel-pooja-thali.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/steel-pooja-thali.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Lota https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-lota.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-lota.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pooja Thali Set https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/pooja-thali-set.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/pooja-thali-set.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Container https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-container.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-container.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Water Jug https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-water-jug.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-water-jug.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Flower Pot https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-flower-pot.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-flower-pot.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Glass https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-glass.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottle https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-water-bottle.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-water-bottle.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Serving Bowl https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-serving-bowl.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-serving-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Water Glass https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-water-glass.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-water-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Mug https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-mug.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-mug.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Lota https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-lota.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-lota.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Water Pot https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-water-pot.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-water-pot.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Thali Set https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-thali-set.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-thali-set.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Plate https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-plate.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-plate.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lined Copper Glass https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/lined-copper-glass.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/lined-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Glass https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/hammered-copper-glass.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/hammered-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carving Copper Glass https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/carving-copper-glass.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/carving-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Copper Glass https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stylish-copper-glass.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stylish-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Copper Glass https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/long-copper-glass.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/long-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Small Copper Glass https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/small-copper-glass.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/small-copper-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Flower Vase https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-flower-vase.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-flower-vase.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Flower Vase https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/designer-flower-vase.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/designer-flower-vase.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Flower Vase https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/antique-flower-vase.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/antique-flower-vase.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flower Pot https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-flower-pot.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-flower-pot.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Lining Glass https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-lining-glass.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-lining-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Brass Glass https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/designer-brass-glass.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/designer-brass-glass.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Brass Bowl https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-brass-bowl.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Brass Bowl https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/designer-brass-bowl.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/designer-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Brass Bowl https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/antique-brass-bowl.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/antique-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Bottle https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/hammered-copper-bottle.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/hammered-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1000 Ml Copper Bottle https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/1000-ml-copper-bottle.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/1000-ml-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Water Jug https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-water-jug.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-water-jug.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Flower Vase https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/decorative-flower-vase.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/decorative-flower-vase.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fruit Bowl https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-fruit-bowl.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-fruit-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Brass Bowl https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/decorative-brass-bowl.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/decorative-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Brass Bowl https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/oval-brass-bowl.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/oval-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Brass Bowl https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/round-brass-bowl.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/round-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Brass Bowl https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/flower-brass-bowl.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/flower-brass-bowl.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Products https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-products.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/copper-products.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bedsheet https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/bedsheet.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/bedsheet.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-products.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-products.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Shirt https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/formal-shirt.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/formal-shirt.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kurta Pajama https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/kurta-pajama.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/kurta-pajama.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Products https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-products.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/stainless-steel-products.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Products https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-products.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/meenakari-products.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holder https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/candle-holder.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/candle-holder.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Dinner Plate https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-dinner-plate.htm https://www.cabanahospitality.co.in/brass-dinner-plate.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530